MAP Commission of South Carolina for Management, Accountabliity and Performance
executive order
contact us
news and updates
Governor's website
final Report

1. Kenneth B. Wingate (Chairman). Managing partner of Sweeny, Wingate & Barrow, P.A., in Columbia.

2. Carl Owens Falk. President of Falk-Griffin Foundation in Pawleys Island. Former founder and president of Global Trading Web and senior vice president of Commerce One.

3. Jennie M. Johnson. President of JMJ Partners, LLC, in Greenville. Former president of Liberty Insurance Services Corporation and Pierce National Life Insurance Company.

4. Floyd L. Keels. President and chief executive officer of Santee Electric Cooperative, Inc., in Kingstree.

5. John H. Lumpkin, Jr. President and chief executive officer of Edens & Avant Real Estate Services, LLC, in Columbia.

6. Harry M. Miller, Jr. Executive vice president of planning and development and director of Comporium Group in Rock Hill.

7. John W. Pettigrew, Jr. Manager of Pendarvis Chevy/Olds in Edgefield. Former Mayor of Edgefield and former member of State Development Board.

8. Barbara Rackes. Founder and president of The Rackes Group in Columbia. Former president of Syneractive and Levity Technologies.

9. Dr. Eddie M. Robinson. President of Midlands Veterinary Practice in Irmo. President of USC's Small Business Development Center Advisory Board and president of Clemson University Alumni National Council.

10. Stewart H. Rodman. Founder and principal of Ambac International, Ltd., and chief executive officer of five subsidiary investment companies. Former operations director of United Technologies Corp. Diesel Systems, operations director of Fruehauf, senior consultant at Touche Ross, and manager at Ford Motor Company. Resides in Hilton Head Island.

11. Samuel J. Tenenbaum. Former vice president of Chatham Steel Corporation. Member of numerous boards and commissions. Resides in Lexington.

12. William M. Webster, IV. Co-founder and chief executive officer of Advance America in Spartanburg.

**Ex officio Members: Lieutenant Governor André Bauer and Comptroller General Richard Eckstrom.

2003 copyright South Carolina State Government